Diplomerade Baby/Barnsångkonsulenter - Länsvis

 

SVERIGE:

Blekinge

Ann-Mari Holmström, Olofström, tfn. 0708-556699, mail: flattematte@hotmail.com


Dalarna

Titti Almqvist, Falun, tfn. 0703917524, mail: titti_almqvist@hotmail.com

Anna-Karin Bengtar, Orsa, tfn. 070-3662383 mail: anna-karin.bengtar@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Orsa församling


Gotland


Gävleborg

Lena Lundin Hedberg, Hofors, tfn. 070-3127242, mail: lena.lundinhedberg@gmail.com


Halland

Anette Jönrup-Eriksson, Varberg, tfn. 0709493175, mail: anette.jonrup-eriksson@varberg.se

Carina Ledel Bergström, Halmstad, 035-282 21 03, carina.bergstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Cecilia Ring, Vallda, tfn. 0760023196 mail: cecilia.ring@svenskakyrkan.se


Jämtland


Jönköping

Therese Ekvall, Bankeryd, tfn. 0709944700, mail: therese.ekvall@svenskakyrkan.se  webbsida: Norrahammars församling

Sofie Sjöberg, Gränna/Huskvarna, mail: sofie.sjoberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Agnetha Sköld, Gislaved, mail: agnsko@edu.gislaved.se webb: Öppna Förskolan/Familjecentralen

 

Kalmar

 

Kronoberg


Norrbotten


Skåne

Therese Christiansson, Vinslöv tfn. 0708 658863, mail: therese.m.christiansson@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Vinslövs församling

Ingrid Dahlström, Blentarp, tfn. 0708- 857337, 0725-734311, mail: ingrid.dahlstrom@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Gärsnäs församling

Johanna Dehman, Ystad, tfn. 0733 321214 mail: info@johannadehman.se webb: Fringilla Music 

Sofia Grammatikopoulos, Skurup, tfn. 0703-23 58 20, mail: sofia.grammatikopoulos@svenskakyrkan.se

Malin Holk, Malmö, tfn.040273946/0721827261mail: malin.holk@svenskakyrkan.se  webb: Hyllie församling

Christina Nilsson, Hammenhög tfn. 070-5690792, mail: christinanilsson400@hotmail.com

Åsa Otterlund, Malmö, tfn. 072-23 96 758 mail: asa.otterlund69@gmail.com 

Marie Sjögren, Lund, tfn. 0709-923351, 072-593484, mail: marie.sjogren@svenskakyrkan.se webb: S:t Peters Klosters församling

Mia Stjernfeldt, Kristianstad/Bromölla, tfn. 0734296973 mail: mia.stjernfeldt@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Bromölla församling

 

Stockholm

Maria Berglund, Huddinge, tfn. 0734345460, mail: Mt.bq@hotmail.com

Ylva Bjernerup, Botkyrka, tfn. 073-9607532 mail: ylva.bjernerup@svenskakyrkan.se

Marita Eghult, Nynäshamn, tfn. 070-7100067, webb: Nynäshamns församling 

Pi MånaLi Ericson, Skarpnäck, tfn: 070-5956587. mail: ericsonmonali@gmail.com

Carina Fredriksson, Vaxholm, tfn. 070 - 9245711, mail: chricari@hotmail.com

Anette Jönrup-Eriksson, tfn. 0709493175, mail: anette.jonrup-eriksson@varberg.se

 

Södermanland

 

Uppsala


Värmland 

Catrin Mattsson, Hammarö/Karlstad, tfn. 073-9992555 mail: catrinm23@hotmail.comcatrin.mattsson@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Grava församling 


Västerbotten


Västernorrland

Maria Björk, Sundsvall, tfn. 073-0498143, mail: livsbalans@home.se

Birgitta Muren-Forsmark, Sundsvall, tfn. 076-8239737, 0722-447342 mail: Birgitta.M-Forsmark@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Sköns Församling 

 

Västmanland

Pia Angebrand, Västerås, tfn. 0701751002, mail: piaangebrand@hotmail.com  

Carita Carlsson, Västerås, tfn. 072-5414772, mail: carita.carlsson@svenskakyrkan.se, webb: Önsta församling 

Ann Kristiansen Lund, Västerås, tfn. 0732226021, mail: annkristiansen@hotmail.com

Inga Lena Paulsson, Västerås, tfn. 070-657 49 77, mail: ingalena.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Önsta församling

 

Västra Götaland

Tina Dahllöw, Göteborg/Angered, tfn. 0706-99 94 07, mail: tina.dahllow@svensakyrkan.se webb: Angereds församling

Sofia Envik-Lundberg, Göteborg, tfn. 0730457820, mail: sofia.maria.lundberg@hotmail.com

Rebecka Hector, Göteborg, tfn. 0734-41 90 89, mail: rebecka.hector@svenskakyrkan.se

Helene Hult, Källby, tfn. 0730-747407, mail: lidhojden.helene@telia.com

Ammi Jonsson, Mölndal, tfn. 0709-955071, mail: ammijo66@gmail.com

Anna Lundgren, Ulricehamn, tfn. 0321-28338, 0722072022, mail: anna.e.lundgren@svenskakyrkan.se anna@staffanlundgren.se webb: Sv. k:an i Ulricehamn

Katarina Nilsson, Vänersborg, tfn. 0730268170, mail: katarina.e.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Gugge Olofsson, Göteborg, tfn. 070-3049955

Helena Olsson, Ånimskog tfn. 070-309 23 92, 072-732 97 79, mail: hosang.helena@gmail.com, helena.olsson@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Steneby pastorat

Ann-Catrine Persson, Lilla Edet, tfn. 0735029792, mail: ann-catrine.persson@lillaedet.se

Monica Segernäs, Svenljunga tfn. 0768279299, mail: monica@segernas.com

Helene Stensgård Larsson, Göteborg, tfn. helene.stensgard.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se webb: Vasa församling

Maria Rossövik, Göteborg, tfn. 070-5880300, mail:info@sagokompaniet.se, webb: Sagokompaniet

 

Örebro

Östergötland

Kristina Gerdin Tofte, Söderköping, tfn 073-6912988, mail kristina57gerdin@gmail.com

 

FINLAND:

Helena Hollmérus, Helsingfors Finland, tfn. 00358-440109719 mail: helena.hollmerus@gmail.com 

Monica Henriksson, Raseborg Finland, tfn. 00358-505890480 mail: monica.henriksson@raseborg.fi